Offer Feedback
STLR Credit
Research & Learning Librarian
Central Search
Recommended Databases
- CINAHL with Full Text - Nursing & Allied Health Literature This link opens in a new windowMost comprehensive source of full text articles for nursing and allied health journals.
- Health Source: Consumer Edition This link opens in a new windowHealth and medicine. Non-technical articles on health topics including the medical sciences, food sciences and nutrition, childcare, sports medicine and general health. Designed for consumers.
- Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition This link opens in a new windowNursing, nursing specialties, health, medicine, alternative medicine, care and treatment options,and allied disciplines. Designed for practitioners.
- ProQuest Central This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Multidisciplinary search across many databases including business, health and medicine, social sciences, education, science and technology, and arts and humanities. - ProQuest Central: Combined Health & Medicine Databases This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Combined search of the ProQuest Central databases Nursing & Allied Health, Family Health, Health & Medical Collection, Health Management, and Public Health. - PubMed This link opens in a new windowA service of the U.S. National Library of Medicine that includes citations from MEDLINE and 35 other databases and individual life science journals for biomedical articles back to the 1950s.
- ScienceDirect This link opens in a new windowMultidisciplinary database of scholarly articles, with a strong emphasis on the sciences and social sciences.
- SportDiscus Full Text This link opens in a new windowScholarly journals, books, and trade publications in sports, sports medicine, kinesiology, and other related fields.
Here to help!
Broncho Education and Learning Lab (BELL)
- Broncho Education and Learning Lab (BELL)Receive one-on-one academic sessions in English, math, writing, grammar, science, and other subjects
