LibGuides: Political Science: Legal Information

Legal Information

HeinOnline
An image-based government document and legal research database containing comprehensive coverage from inception of U.S. statutory materials, Congressional Documents and more than 2,500 scholarly journals, all of the world's constitutions, all U.S. treaties, collections of classic treatises and presidential documents, and access to the full text of state and federal case law powered by Fastcase. Includes the American Indian Law Collection.
NexisUni
Searches information in federal and state case law, statutes, codes, regulations, legal news, law reviews, and international legal information. Also includes full text newspapers, broadcast transcripts including non-English language, financial information, SEC filings and reports, and industry and market news.
Westlaw Campus Research
Comprehensive database of legal materials, including cases, statutes, and regulations of the U.S. government and the various state governments; includes the legal encyclopedia American Jurisprudence 2nd and American Law Reports; case law from 1789 to present; current statutes and regulations.
Legal Information Source
Designed to assist the general public in legal matters of all kinds. It includes full text for many top consumer legal reference books, as well as thousands of legal forms. Hosted by EBSCO.
Legal Collection
Contains full-text for hundreds of scholarly law journals covering information on current issues, studies, thoughts and trends of the legal world. Hosted by EBSCO.