Business

Regional business publications covering metropolitan and rural areas.

Newspaper Source Plus includes more than 860 full-text newspapers, providing more than 35 million full-text articles, and more than 857,000 television and radio news transcripts.

This resource is available through the Metropolitan Library
Full text, full image from every issue of the Oklahoman, including articles, photos, and advertisements.

Newspaper archive covering politics, society and events from 1889 to 18 years before current year.

Searches information in federal and state case law, statutes, codes, regulations, legal news, law reviews, and international legal information. Also includes full text newspapers, broadcast transcripts including non-English language, financial information, SEC filings and reports, and industry and market news.

A list of available historical newspapers available through ProQuest: Ethinic NewsWatch, GenderWatch, ProQuest Civil War Era, Chicago Tribune, Chinese Newspapers Collection, The Globe and Mail, The Guardian, The Observer, The Nashville Tennessean, The New York Times, The Scotsman, St. Louis Post-Dispatch, and The Wall Street Journal.

Real-time access to top world-wide newspapers from the Associated Press, covering mostly the previous 30 days.

Multi-disciplinary, general database covering most academic topics. You can limit your search to newspapers.

Comprehensive indexing of the most popular general-interest periodicals published in the United States during the late 19th and 20th centuries.