An image-based government document and legal research database containing comprehensive coverage from inception of U.S. statutory materials, Congressional Documents and more than 2,500 scholarly journals, all of the world's constitutions, all U.S. treaties, collections of classic treatises and presidential documents, and access to the full text of state and federal case law powered by Fastcase. Includes the American Indian Law Collection.
The Archives include Mergent's collection of digitized manuals dating back to 1909, Ford Equity research reports (U.S. and Canadian companies), annual reports dating back to 1925, and Mergent's Industry Report Collection since 2003.
Provides immediate online access to competitive industry benchmarking data. Compiled from D&Bs database of public and private companies, featuring 14 key business ratios for public and private companies in 800 lines of business.
Hundreds of in-depth micro-level market research reports on dozens of market niches in 14 major consumer areas. Each report has market data, company/brand data, consumer demographics, trending and forecasting information.
AtoZdatabases is a job search, reference and mailing list database including 30 million business and executive profiles and 240 million residents. Ideal for sales leads, mailing lists, market research, employment opportunities, and finding friends and relatives.
Comprehensive database of legal materials, including cases, statutes, and regulations of the U.S. government and the various state governments; includes the legal encyclopedia American Jurisprudence 2nd and American Law Reports; case law from 1789 to present; current statutes and regulations. How to search How to use KeyCite
The University of Central Oklahoma recognizes the university's main campus is located on the traditional lands of the Caddo and Wichita people.
Visit the UCO Land Acknowledgement website to learn more.