Skip to Main Content
UCO Home
Current Students
Faculty & Staff
Campus Calendar
Directory
Maps
UCONNECT
Library Hours
Your Library Account
Toggle menu
Library Home
About
About Chambers Library
Hours of Operation
Floor Maps
Directory
Library Policies
Library Initiatives
Employment & Internships
Services
Printing & Copying
Reserve a Study Room
Checkouts & Fines
Equipment Checkout
Interlibrary Loan
Textbooks on Reserve
Thesis Submission
Services for Faculty
More Services
Research & Learning
Meet with a Librarian
Research Guides
Tutorials & Help
A-Z Databases
Research Handouts
Library Instruction
Special Collections
About the Archives
List of Collections
Digital Collections
Image Gallery
Artwork in the Library
Collection Guides
UCO History
Tour the Archives
Innovation Studio
Open House Events
Tour the Studio
Virtual Reality
3D Printing
Large Format Printing
Laser Cutting
More Studio Services
Here to help!
Here to help!
The Information Desk is on 1st floor of library.
If you need more help:
Schedule Librarian Appointment
Call
(405) 974-3361
Email
libraryresearch@uco.edu
Search our FAQs
Text
(405) 266-5895
(
message & data rates may apply
)
Close
ACM @ UCO
Library Research Guide |
Upcoming Library Workshops
|
View All Research Guides
Get started
Databases by Subject
Video/Music Streaming
In the Library
Internet Resources
Citation assistance
Internet Resources
ACM
Rock
Hip-Hop/Rap
Jazz
Music Education
National Jukebox
Historical recordings from the Library of Congress
The ARChive of Contemporary Music
A non-profit website dedicated to being the largest existing popular music archive.
International Association for the Study of Popular Music
an international organization established to promote inquiry, scholarship and analysis in the area of popular music
Mixtape Museum
Grammy.com
The official site of the Grammy Awards
International Society for Metal Music Studies
Map of Metal
Rock Hall EDU
Women of Rock Oral History Project
Cornell Hip Hop Collection
Hip-Hop and Rap Across the Smithsonian
Hip-Hop Education Center
Journal of Hip Hop Studies
Universal Hip Hop Museum
National Jukebox
Historical recordings from the Library of Congress
Jazz.com
An open forum for jazz musicians and enthusiasts.
All About Jazz
Provides Jazz resources including news, reviews, and music downloads.
NPR Music - Jazz
Transcripts, audio, video, and information from the National Public Radio service
William P. Gottlieb Collection
Photographs from the golden age of jazz (1938-1948) provided digitally by the Library of Congress.
Certification Exams for Oklahoma Educators
NAfME
The National Association for Music Education
ISME
The International Society for Music Education
OkMEA
The Oklahoma Music Educators Association
<<
Previous:
In the Library
Next:
Citation assistance >>
