Skip to Main Content
UCO Home
Current Students
Faculty & Staff
Campus Calendar
Directory
Maps
UCONNECT
Library Hours
Your Library Account
Toggle menu
Library Home
About
About Chambers Library
Hours of Operation
Floor Maps
Directory
Library Policies
Library Initiatives
Employment & Internships
Services
Printing & Copying
Reserve a Study Room
Checkouts & Fines
Equipment Checkout
Interlibrary Loan
Textbooks on Reserve
Thesis Submission
Services for Faculty
More Services
Research & Learning
Meet with a Librarian
Research Guides
Tutorials & Help
A-Z Databases
Research Handouts
Library Instruction
Special Collections
About the Archives
List of Collections
Digital Collections
Image Gallery
Artwork in the Library
Collection Guides
UCO History
Innovation Studio
Open House Events
Schedule a Tour
Virtual Reality
3D Printing
Large Format Printing
Laser Cutting
More Studio Services
Here to help!
Here to help!
The Information Desk is on 1st floor of library.
If you need more help:
Schedule Librarian Appointment
Call
(405) 974-3361
Email
libraryresearch@uco.edu
Search our FAQs
Text
(405) 266-5895
(
message & data rates may apply
)
Close
Biology
Library Research Guide |
Upcoming Library Workshops
|
View All Research Guides
Get started
More databases
Journals
Books
Video & Images
Online Reference Works
Citation assistance
Help & Other Resources
What is Peer-Review?
Librarian
Aaron Sterba
Email Me
Schedule Appointment
Contact:
Max Chambers Library
Office 115F
(405) 974-2862
Subjects:
Mass Communication
Handouts and Help
Chambers Library Handouts Page
This page provides brief, useful how-to guides on various topics.
Library Tutorials
The set of videos and tutorials here will help you with every step of the research process.
Tutoring & Writing Help
Broncho Education and Learning Lab (BELL)
Receive one-on-one academic sessions in English, math, writing, grammar, science, and other subjects
<<
Previous:
Citation assistance
Next:
What is Peer-Review? >>
