Here to help!
Information desk is on 1st floor
Schedule Librarian Appointment
Call (405) 974-3361
Email libraryresearch@uco.edu
Search our FAQs
Text (405) 266-5895
(Message & data rates may apply)
Theatre
Databases related to THEATER
- ArtstorHigh-resolution images of artworks, architecture, and artifacts (including costumes), spanning virtually all time periods and geographic regions.
- Modern Language Association International Bibliography This link opens in a new windowIndexes criticisms of literature including the dramatic arts.
Other useful databases
- Project Muse This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Multidisciplinary database with special emphasis on social science and the liberal arts. - JSTOR This link opens in a new windowMultidisciplinary resource providing articles from peer-reviewed journals. UCO's Collections include Arts & Sciences I-XV, Business IV, Ecology & Botany II, Hebrew Journals, Ireland, Life Sciences, Lives of Literature, 19th Century British Pamphlets, Security Studies, and Sustainability. Archival access only.
How to search JSTOR - Academic Search Premier This link opens in a new windowMultidisciplinary, general database covering most academic topics.
How to search an EBSCO database
Research Guides by Subject - Web of Science This link opens in a new windowIncludes the Web of Science Core Collection (which includes Science, Social Science, and Arts & Humanities citation index); SciELO Citation Index (international journals); MEDLINE; and Biological Abstracts.
Searching in Web of Science
