Find Articles by Subject Sets
Find articles from sets of databases chosen for your topic. Which databases are in the sets?
Please be patient: this search connects to multiple databases and may take up to 30 seconds.
Master List of All Databases
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z   ALL 

198 databases contain reference works Limit to databases with: Articles | Reference | E-books/chapters | Audiovisual
 American Decades
 Gale: Literature Criticism 1400 - 1800
 American Eras
 Gale: Nineteenth-Century Literature Criticism
 American National Biography
 Gale: Poetry Criticism
 Art and Architecture Complete
 Gale: Shakespeare Criticism
 ARTstor
 Gale: Short Story Criticism
 Associations Unlimited
 Gale: Twentieth-Century Literary Criticism
 Biography Master Index
 Government Printing Office Monthly Catalog (MoCat)
 Biography Reference Bank
 Grove Music (Oxford Music Online)
 Book Collection: Nonfiction - Elementary School Edition
 Grzimek's Animal Life Encyclopedia
 Book Collection: Nonfiction - High School Edition
 Guide to Reference
 Book Collection: Nonfiction - Middle School Edition
 Inspec
 Book Review Digest Plus
 International Encycl. of the Social & Behavioral Sciences
 Books in Print
 International Encyclopedia of Marriage and Family
 Business Source Complete
 International Monetary Fund: Intl. Financial Stats.
 Cabell's Publishing Directory for Business
 LexisNexis
 Choice Reviews Online
 LitFinder
 Clinical Pharmacology
 Magill's Medical Guide
 College Catalogs
 Mental Measurements Yearbook
 Columbia Granger's Poetry
 Mergent Online
 Compendex Engineering
 MLA Directory of Periodicals
 Complete Connection
 National Fire Protection Association (NFPA)
 Consumer Health Complete
 Natural Standard
 COS - Faculty/Student Research Funding
 Naxos Music Library
 Counseling and Therapy in Video
 Naxos Music Library: Jazz
 CQ Researcher
 NetLibrary (now eBook Collection)
 CQ Researcher Global
 New Catholic Encyclopedia
 Directory of American Firms in Foreign Countries
 Oklahoma Periodicals Index
 Dissertations and Theses Abstracts
 Opposing Viewpoints
 eBook Collection (was NetLibrary)
 Oxford Art Online
 EconLit
 Oxford Dictionary of National Biography
 Education Research Complete
 Oxford English Dictionary
 Encyclopaedia Judaica
 Oxford Music Online
 Encyclopedia of African-American Culture and History
 Oxford Reference Online - All Topics
 Encyclopedia of Analytical Science
 Oxford Reference: Art & Architecture
 Encyclopedia of Animals
 Oxford Reference: Bilingual Dictionaries
 Encyclopedia of Applied Plant Sciences
 Oxford Reference: Biological Sciences
 Encyclopedia of Applied Psychology
 Oxford Reference: Business & Economics
 Encyclopedia of Atmospheric Sciences
 Oxford Reference: Classics
 Encyclopedia of Biodiversity
 Oxford Reference: Computing
 Encyclopedia of Biological Chemistry
 Oxford Reference: Dictionaries & Thesauri
 Encyclopedia of Cancer
 Oxford Reference: Earth & Environment
 Encyclopedia of Dairy Sciences
 Oxford Reference: Encyclopedias
 Encyclopedia of Endocrine Diseases
 Oxford Reference: English Language
 Encyclopedia of Energy
 Oxford Reference: Food & Drink
 Encyclopedia of Food and Culture
 Oxford Reference: History
 Encyclopedia of Food Microbiology
 Oxford Reference: Law
 Encyclopedia of Food Sciences and Nutrition
 Oxford Reference: Literature
 Encyclopedia of Forensic Sciences
 Oxford Reference: Maps & Illustrations
 Encyclopedia of Forest Sciences
 Oxford Reference: Medicine & Psychology
 Encyclopedia of Gastroenterology
 Oxford Reference: Military History
 Encyclopedia of Genetics
 Oxford Reference: Mythology & Folklore
 Encyclopedia of Geology
 Oxford Reference: Names & Places
 Encyclopedia of Grain Science
 Oxford Reference: Natural History
 Encyclopedia of Hormones
 Oxford Reference: Performing Arts
 Encyclopedia of Human Nutrition
 Oxford Reference: Philosophy & Religion
 Encyclopedia of Immunology
 Oxford Reference: Physical Science & Math
 Encyclopedia of Information Science & Technology
 Oxford Reference: Politics & Social Sciences
 Encyclopedia of Information Systems
 Oxford Reference: Pre-History
 Encyclopedia of International Media and Communications
 Oxford Reference: Quotations
 Encyclopedia of Language & Linguistics
 Oxford Reference: Science
 Encyclopedia of Materials: Science and Technology
 PsycCritiques
 Encyclopedia of Meat Sciences
 Reader's Guide Retrospective
 Encyclopedia of Modern China
 Reference USA
 Encyclopedia of Ocean Sciences
 ReportLinker
 Encyclopedia of Philosophy
 Routledge Encyclopedia of Philosophy Online
 Encyclopedia of Physical Science and Technology
 Sage: All-in-one E-Reference Search
 Encyclopedia of Psychotherapy
 Sage: Encyc. of U.S. Campaigns, Elections, and Behavior
 Encyclopedia of Race and Racism
 Sage: Encyclopedia of African Religion
 Encyclopedia of Religion
 Sage: Encyclopedia of Bilingual Education
 Encyclopedia of Rose Science
 Sage: Encyclopedia of Counseling
 Encyclopedia of Separation Science
 Sage: Encyclopedia of Education Law
 Encyclopedia of Social Measurement
 Sage: Encyclopedia of Gender and Society
 Encyclopedia of Soils in the Environment
 Sage: Encyclopedia of Global Health
 Encyclopedia of Spectroscopy and Spectrometry
 Sage: Encyclopedia of Global Warming and Climate Change
 Encyclopedia of the Great Depression
 Sage: Encyclopedia of Interpersonal Violence
 Encyclopedia of the Great Depression and New Deal
 Sage: Encyclopedia of Obesity
 Encyclopedia of the Human Brain
 Sage: Encyclopedia of Qualitative Research Methods
 Encyclopedia of the Neurological Sciences
 Sage: Encyclopedia of Race, Ethnicity, and Society
 Encyclopedia of Vibration
 Sage: Encyclopedia of Social Problems
 Encyclopedia of Virology
 Sage: Encyclopedia of Stem Cell Research
 Encyclopedia of World Cultures
 Sage: Encyclopedia of Survey Research Methods
 Engineering Village
 Sage: Green Energy: An A-to-Z Guide
 ENGNetBASE
 Sage: Social & Cultural Foundations of Education
 Europa World Year Book
 Sage: Substance Abuse Prevention, Treatment, Recovery
 European Views of the Americas, 1493-1750
 Sage: The Encyclopedia of Libertarianism
 Forensic Science
 Sage: The SAGE Handbook of Healthcare
 FORENSICnetBASE/LAWENFORCEMENTnetBASE
 Sage: Twenty-first Century Education
 Foundation Directory
 Simmons OneView
 Funk & Wagnalls Encyclopedia
 Small Business Reference Center
 Gale Directory Library
 St. James Encyclopedia of Popular Culture
 Gale Encyclopedia of Multicultural America
 Standard & Poor's
 Gale Literature Criticism Online
 Student Research Center
 Gale Literature Resources
 U.S. News & World Report: College Rankings
 Gale Literature Series Index
 U.S. News & World Report: Graduate School Rankings
 Gale Virtual Reference Library
 Ulrichs Periodicals Directory
 Gale: Children's Literature Review
 ValueLine
 Gale: Classical and Medieval Literature Criticism
 WestLaw
 Gale: Contemporary Literary Criticism
 Who's Who (Marquis)
 Gale: Drama Criticism
 WorldCat
Chambers Library | 100 North University Drive, Edmond, OK 73034 | (405) 974-3361 | UCO Home | Ask Us! | Contact the webmaster
Providing information resources and services to support academic success