Library Databases

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z   ALL 
Click here for Database Trials 

111 databases
A to Z The World
American Decades (Gale)
American Eras (Gale)
American Indians and the American West, 1809-1971
American National Biography
American Reference Books Annual - Online
APA Style Guide to Electronic References
Art & Architecture Source (EBSCOHost)
Artstor
AVON: Academic Video Online
Berg Fashion Library
Biography Reference Bank (EBSCOHost)
Biological Abstracts (Web of Science)
Birds of North America
Book Collection: Nonfiction - Elementary School Edition (EBSCOHost)
Book Collection: Nonfiction - High School Edition (EBSCOHost)
Book Collection: Nonfiction - Middle School Edition (EBSCOHost)
Book Review Digest Plus (EBSCOHost)
Book Review Index Plus (Gale)
Books in Print Plus
Business Source Elite (EBSCOHost)
Cabell's Publishing Directory
Chicago Manual of Style Online
Choice Reviews Online
Columbia Granger's World of Poetry
Compendex Engineering
Complete Connection
Consumer Health Complete (EBSCOHost)
CQ Researcher
CRCnetBASE
Digital National Security Archive
Dissertations & Theses Global (ProQuest)
Drama Online
eBook Collection (EBSCOHost)
EconLit (EBSCOHost)
Education Research Complete (EBSCOHost)
Eisenhower - Papers of Dwight D. Eisenhower
Engineering Village
European Views of the Americas, 1493-1750 (EBSCOHost)
Forensic Science
FORENSICnetBASE
Foundation Directory
Funk & Wagnalls Encyclopedia (EBSCOHost)
Gale: Dictionary of Literary Biography
Gale: Directory Library
Gale: Literary Sources (single-search platform)
Gale: Literature Criticism Online
Gale: Literature Resource Center
Gale: Literature Series Index
Gale: LitFinder
Gale: Scribners Writers Online
Gale: Something About the Author
Gale: Twayne's Authors Online
Gale: Virtual Reference Library
Handbook of Measurement in Science and Engineering
IBIS World: Industry Reports
IBIS World: Procurement Reports
IEEE/IET Electronic Library (IEL)
Index Islamicus (ProQuest)
Inspec (EBSCOHost)
International Directory of Company Histories (Gale)
LexisNexis (now NexisUni)
Literary Market Place
Magill's Literary Annuals & Critical Surveys
Mental Measurements Yearbook (EBSCOHost)
Mergent Archives
Mergent Key Business Ratios
Mergent Online
Mintel Academic (Market Research)
MLA Directory of Periodicals (EBSCOHost)
Natural Medicines
Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library: Jazz
NBER Papers: Industrial Organization
NBER Papers: Productivity, Innovation, and Entrepreneurship
Newspapers and Magazines - Historical
Newswires (EBSCOHost)
NexisUni
Nineteenth Century U.K. Parliamentary Papers
Opposing Viewpoints in Context (Gale)
Ovid Journals
Oxford Art Online
Oxford Dictionary of National Biography
Oxford English Dictionary
Oxford History of Western Music
Oxford Music Online
Oxford Reference Online - All Topics
Palgrave Dictionary of Economics
Parliamentary Papers: 19th C. Houses of Commons & Lords
PrivCo
ProQuest Central
ProQuest Central: ABI/Inform & Business
ProQuest Central: Research Library
Reader's Guide Retrospective (EBSCOHost)
ReferenceUSA (available through Metropolitan Library)
Research Companion
Resources for College Libraries (RCL)
Rock's Backpages
Sage: All Reference Resources
Simmons OneView
Small Business Reference Center (EBSCOHost)
SPIE Digital Library
Statistical Abstract of the U.S. (Online Edition)
Statistical Insight (ASI) (ProQuest)
UlrichsWeb Global Serials Directory
Uniworld (International Companies)
Value Line (available through Metropolitan Library)
Venture Capital & Private Equity Firms Online Database (Gale)
WestlawNext Campus Research
WorldCat
WRDS - Wharton Research Data Services
Friday, July 20: We are open 7:30am-6:00pm today