All Databases
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z   ALL 

226 databases Limit to databases with: Articles | Reference | E-books/chapters | Audiovisual
Academic Search Complete About
LGBT Life About
ACM: Association for Computing Machinery About
Library & Information Science Source About
ACS: American Chemical Society About
LISTA: Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts About
Agricola About
Magill's Literary Annuals & Critical Surveys About
America: History and Life About
Market Research: Advertising, R&D Ratios & Budgets About
American Decades About
MAS Ultra (School Edition) About
American Eras About
MasterFILE Premier About
American Indians and the American West, 1809-1971 About
MathSciNet About
American National Biography About
Medcom T3 Nurse Training Videos About
American Periodicals Series Online About
Medici.tv About
American Reference Books Annual - Online About
Medline with Full Text About
APA Style Guide to Electronic References About
Mental Measurements Yearbook About
Art Source About
Mergent Archives About
Art, Design, and Architecture Collection About
Mergent Key Business Ratios About
ARTFL-Frantext (French Language Research) About
Mergent Online About
Artstor About
Middle Search Plus About
ArXive About
Military & Government Collection About
ASME: Mechanical Engineering About
Mintel Oxygen Academic About
Associations Unlimited About
MLA Directory of Periodicals About
AVON: Academic Video Online About
MLA: Modern Language Assoc. International Bibliography About
Berg Fashion Library About
Music Index About
Bibliography of Native North Americans About
Natural Medicines About
Biography & Genealogy Master Index About
Naxos Music Library About
Biography Reference Bank About
Naxos Music Library: Jazz About
Biological Abstracts (Web of Science) About
Naxos Video Library About
BioMed Central About
NBER Papers: Industrial Organization About
BioOne About
NBER Papers: Productivity, Innovation, and Entrepreneurship About
Birds of North America About
NewsBank About
Book Collection: Nonfiction - Elementary School Edition About
Newspaper Source Plus About
Book Collection: Nonfiction - High School Edition About
Newspapers - Historical About
Book Collection: Nonfiction - Middle School Edition About
Newswires About
Book Review Digest Plus About
NFPA - National Fire Protection Association About
Book Review Index Online About
Nineteenth Century British Pamphlets About
Books in Print Plus About
Nineteenth Century House of Commons Parliamentary Papers About
British Periodicals About
Oklahoma Periodicals Index About
Business Source Complete About
Oklahoman Archives About
Cabell's Publishing Directory for Business About
Opposing Viewpoints in Context About
Chambers Library Catalog About
Ovid Journals About
Chicago Manual of Style Online About
Oxford History of Western Music About
Choice Reviews Online About
Oxford Art Online About
Chronicle of Higher Education About
Oxford Dictionary of National Biography About
CINAHL with Full Text - Nursing & Allied Health Literature About
Oxford English Dictionary About
Civil War Era About
Oxford Music Online About
Clase Periodica About
Oxford Reference Online - All Topics About
College Catalogs About
PAIS - Public Affairs Information Service About
Columbia Granger's World of Poetry About
Palgrave Dictionary of Economics About
Communication & Mass Media Complete About
Parliamentary Papers: 19th Century British House of Commons About
Compendex Engineering About
PBS Video Collection About
Complete Connection About
Periodicals Archive Online About
Compustat Research Insight About
Philosopher's Index About
Computers and Applied Sciences Complete About
Physical Review About
Congressional Publications About
PILOTS: Published International Lit. On Traumatic Stress About
Consumer Health Complete About
Pivot: Research Funding About
Cork Database About
Poetry & Short Story Reference Center About
CQ Researcher About
Primary Search About
CRCnetBASE About
Professional Development Collection About
Criminal Justice Abstracts About
Project Muse About
Dictionary of American Regional English (DARE) About
ProQuest Central About
Digital Theatre Live About
ProQuest Central: ABI/Inform & Business About
Dissertations & Theses Global (ProQuest) About
ProQuest Central: Accounting, Tax & Banking About
eBook Collection (EBSCOHost) About
ProQuest Central: Arts & Humanities About
Ebrary Ebooks About
ProQuest Central: Biology About
EconLit About
ProQuest Central: Career & Technical Education About
Education Research Complete About
ProQuest Central: Computing About
Emerald Insight About
ProQuest Central: Criminal Justice About
Encyclopedias About
ProQuest Central: Education About
Engineering Village About
ProQuest Central: Health, Medicine, and Nursing About
ENGnetBASE About
ProQuest Central: International Scholarly Publications About
Environment Complete About
ProQuest Central: Library Science About
ERIC - Education Resources Information Center About
ProQuest Central: Linguistics About
Ethnic NewsWatch About
ProQuest Central: Military About
ETOH Database About
ProQuest Central: Newsstream About
Europa World Year Book About
ProQuest Central: Political Science About
European Views of the Americas, 1493-1750 About
ProQuest Central: Psychology About
Film & Television Literature Index About
ProQuest Central: Religion About
Films on Demand About
ProQuest Central: Research Library About
Forensic Science About
ProQuest Central: Science About
FORENSICnetBASE About
ProQuest Central: Social Science About
Foundation Directory About
ProQuest Central: Telecommunications About
Funk & Wagnalls Encyclopedia About
PsycArticles About
Gale Artemis: All Literary Resources About
PsycCritiques About
Gale Artemis: Dictionary of Literary Biography About
Psychotherapy.net About
Gale Artemis: Literature Criticism Online About
PsycInfo About
Gale Artemis: Literature Resource Center About
PubMed About
Gale Artemis: LitFinder About
Reader's Guide Retrospective About
Gale Artemis: Scribner Writers About
Reference USA About
Gale Artemis: Something About the Author About
Regional Business News About
Gale Artemis: Twayne's Authors About
Research Companion About
Gale Artemis: Virtual Reference Library About
Resources for College Libraries (RCL) About
Gale: Directory Library About
RILM Music Abstracts About
Gale: Literature Series Index About
Rock's Backpages About
GenderWatch About
Sage Premier About
GreenFile About
Sage: All Reference Resources About
Handbook of Measurement in Science and Engineering About
ScienceDirect About
Health and Psychosocial Instruments (HaPI) About
SciFinder (requires free registration) About
Health Source: Consumer Edition About
Scitation Physics and Engineering About
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition About
Simmons OneView About
HighWire Press About
Small Business Reference Center About
Historical Abstracts About
Social Science Research Network (SSRN) About
Humanities International Complete About
SocIndex with Full Text About
IEEE/IET Electronic Library (IEL) About
Sport Discus Full Text About
Image Quest (Britannica) About
Standard & Poor's NetAdvantage About
Inspec About
Statistical Abstract of the U.S. (Online Edition) About
International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance with Full Text About
Statistical Insight (ASI) About
International Monetary Fund: Intl. Financial Stats. About
Topic Search About
IOP Science (Institute of Physics) About
UlrichsWeb Global Serials Directory About
IPA Source (International Phonetic Alphabet) About
Uniworld (International Companies) About
Iter About
ValueLine About
JoVE Journal of Visualized Experiments About
Venture Capital & Private Equity Firms Online Database About
JSTOR: Journal Storage About
Vista (The Vista, UCO Newspaper) About
Kanopy Streaming Videos About
Web of Science About
Left Index (The Left Index) About
WestlawNext Campus Research About
LexisNexis About
WorldCat About