Find Articles by Subject Sets
Find articles from sets of databases chosen for your topic. Which databases are in the sets?
Please be patient: this search connects to multiple databases and may take up to 30 seconds.
Master List of All Databases
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z   ALL 

279 databases Limit to databases with: Articles | Reference | E-books/chapters | Audiovisual
 Academic Search Complete
 GreenFile
 ACM: Association for Computing Machinery
 Grove Music (Oxford Music Online)
 ACS: American Chemical Society
 Grzimek's Animal Life Encyclopedia
 Agricola
 Guide to Reference
 America: History and Life
 Health Source: Consumer Edition
 American Accounting Association
 Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition
 American Decades
 HighWire Press
 American Eras
 Historical Abstracts
 American National Biography
 Humanities International Complete
 American Periodicals Series Online
 IEEE Computer Society Digital Library
 Art and Architecture Complete
 Image Quest (Britannica)
 ARTbibliographies Modern
 Inspec
 ArticleFirst
 International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance with Full Text
 ARTstor
 International Encycl. of the Social & Behavioral Sciences
 ArXive
 International Encyclopedia of Marriage and Family
 ASME: Mechanical Engineering
 International Monetary Fund: Intl. Financial Stats.
 Associations Unlimited
 IOP Science (Institute of Physics)
 Bibliography of Native North Americans
 Iter
 BioDigest
 JSTOR: Journal Storage
 Biography Master Index
 Left Index (The Left Index)
 Biography Reference Bank
 LexisNexis
 Biological Abstracts
 LGBT Life
 BioMed Central
 Library Literature & Information Science Index
 BioOne
 Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA)
 Book Collection: Nonfiction - Elementary School Edition
 LitFinder
 Book Collection: Nonfiction - High School Edition
 Magill's Medical Guide
 Book Collection: Nonfiction - Middle School Edition
 MAS Ultra (School Edition)
 Book Review Digest Plus
 MasterFILE Premier
 Books in Print
 MathSciNet
 Britannica Image Quest
 Medcom T3 Nurse Training Videos
 Business Source Complete
 Medline with Full Text
 Cabell's Publishing Directory for Business
 Mental Measurements Yearbook
 Chambers Library Catalog
 Mergent Online
 Choice Reviews Online
 Middle Search Plus
 Christian Science Monitor (Historical)
 Military & Government Collection
 CINAHL - Cumulative Index to Nursing & Allied Health Literature
 MLA (Modern Language Association) International Bibliography
 Clase Periodica
 MLA Directory of Periodicals
 Clinical Pharmacology
 Music Index
 College Catalogs
 National Fire Protection Association (NFPA)
 Columbia Granger's Poetry
 Natural Standard
 Communication & Mass Media
 Naxos Music Library
 Compendex Engineering
 Naxos Music Library: Jazz
 Complete Connection
 NetLibrary (now eBook Collection)
 Computers and Applied Sciences Complete
 New Catholic Encyclopedia
 Consumer Health Complete
 New York Times (Historical)
 Cork Database
 Newspaper Source Plus
 COS - Faculty/Student Research Funding
 Oklahoma Periodicals Index
 Counseling and Therapy in Video
 Oklahoman Archives
 CQ Researcher
 Opposing Viewpoints
 CQ Researcher Global
 Oxford Art Online
 Criminal Justice Abstracts
 Oxford Dictionary of National Biography
 Design and Applied Arts Index
 Oxford English Dictionary
 Directory of American Firms in Foreign Countries
 Oxford Music Online
 Dissertations and Theses Abstracts
 Oxford Reference Online - All Topics
 eBook Collection (was NetLibrary)
 Oxford Reference: Art & Architecture
 EconLit
 Oxford Reference: Bilingual Dictionaries
 Education Research Complete
 Oxford Reference: Biological Sciences
 Emerald Management
 Oxford Reference: Business & Economics
 Encyclopaedia Judaica
 Oxford Reference: Classics
 Encyclopedia of African-American Culture and History
 Oxford Reference: Computing
 Encyclopedia of Analytical Science
 Oxford Reference: Dictionaries & Thesauri
 Encyclopedia of Animals
 Oxford Reference: Earth & Environment
 Encyclopedia of Applied Plant Sciences
 Oxford Reference: Encyclopedias
 Encyclopedia of Applied Psychology
 Oxford Reference: English Language
 Encyclopedia of Atmospheric Sciences
 Oxford Reference: Food & Drink
 Encyclopedia of Biodiversity
 Oxford Reference: History
 Encyclopedia of Biological Chemistry
 Oxford Reference: Law
 Encyclopedia of Cancer
 Oxford Reference: Literature
 Encyclopedia of Dairy Sciences
 Oxford Reference: Maps & Illustrations
 Encyclopedia of Endocrine Diseases
 Oxford Reference: Medicine & Psychology
 Encyclopedia of Energy
 Oxford Reference: Military History
 Encyclopedia of Food and Culture
 Oxford Reference: Mythology & Folklore
 Encyclopedia of Food Microbiology
 Oxford Reference: Names & Places
 Encyclopedia of Food Sciences and Nutrition
 Oxford Reference: Natural History
 Encyclopedia of Forensic Sciences
 Oxford Reference: Performing Arts
 Encyclopedia of Forest Sciences
 Oxford Reference: Philosophy & Religion
 Encyclopedia of Gastroenterology
 Oxford Reference: Physical Science & Math
 Encyclopedia of Genetics
 Oxford Reference: Politics & Social Sciences
 Encyclopedia of Geology
 Oxford Reference: Pre-History
 Encyclopedia of Grain Science
 Oxford Reference: Quotations
 Encyclopedia of Hormones
 Oxford Reference: Science
 Encyclopedia of Human Nutrition
 PAIS - Public Affairs Information Service
 Encyclopedia of Immunology
 PapersFirst
 Encyclopedia of Information Science & Technology
 Philosopher's Index
 Encyclopedia of Information Systems
 Physical Review
 Encyclopedia of International Media and Communications
 Primary Search
 Encyclopedia of Language & Linguistics
 Proceedings
 Encyclopedia of Materials: Science and Technology
 Professional Development Collection
 Encyclopedia of Meat Sciences
 Project Muse
 Encyclopedia of Modern China
 PsycArticles
 Encyclopedia of Ocean Sciences
 PsycCritiques
 Encyclopedia of Philosophy
 PsycInfo
 Encyclopedia of Physical Science and Technology
 PubMed
 Encyclopedia of Psychotherapy
 Reader's Guide Retrospective
 Encyclopedia of Race and Racism
 Reference USA
 Encyclopedia of Religion
 Regional Business News
 Encyclopedia of Rose Science
 RILM Music Abstracts
 Encyclopedia of Separation Science
 Routledge Encyclopedia of Philosophy Online
 Encyclopedia of Social Measurement
 Sage Premier
 Encyclopedia of Soils in the Environment
 Sage: All-in-one E-Reference Search
 Encyclopedia of Spectroscopy and Spectrometry
 Sage: Encyc. of U.S. Campaigns, Elections, and Behavior
 Encyclopedia of the Great Depression
 Sage: Encyclopedia of African Religion
 Encyclopedia of the Great Depression and New Deal
 Sage: Encyclopedia of Bilingual Education
 Encyclopedia of the Human Brain
 Sage: Encyclopedia of Counseling
 Encyclopedia of the Neurological Sciences
 Sage: Encyclopedia of Education Law
 Encyclopedia of Vibration
 Sage: Encyclopedia of Gender and Society
 Encyclopedia of Virology
 Sage: Encyclopedia of Global Health
 Encyclopedia of World Cultures
 Sage: Encyclopedia of Global Warming and Climate Change
 Engineering Village
 Sage: Encyclopedia of Interpersonal Violence
 ENGNetBASE
 Sage: Encyclopedia of Obesity
 Environment Complete
 Sage: Encyclopedia of Qualitative Research Methods
 ERIC - Education Resources Information Center
 Sage: Encyclopedia of Race, Ethnicity, and Society
 ETOH Database
 Sage: Encyclopedia of Social Problems
 Europa World Year Book
 Sage: Encyclopedia of Stem Cell Research
 European Views of the Americas, 1493-1750
 Sage: Encyclopedia of Survey Research Methods
 Film & Television Literature Index
 Sage: Green Energy: An A-to-Z Guide
 Films on Demand
 Sage: Social & Cultural Foundations of Education
 Forensic Science
 Sage: Substance Abuse Prevention, Treatment, Recovery
 FORENSICnetBASE/LAWENFORCEMENTnetBASE
 Sage: The Encyclopedia of Libertarianism
 Foundation Directory
 Sage: The SAGE Handbook of Healthcare
 Funk & Wagnalls Encyclopedia
 Sage: Twenty-first Century Education
 Gale Directory Library
 SciFinder (requires free registration)
 Gale Encyclopedia of Multicultural America
 Scitation Physics and Engineering
 Gale Literature Criticism Online
 SciVerse (was ScienceDirect)
 Gale Literature Resources
 Simmons OneView
 Gale Literature Series Index
 SIRS Discoverer
 Gale Virtual Reference Library
 Small Business Reference Center
 Gale: Children's Literature Review
 SocIndex with Full Text
 Gale: Classical and Medieval Literature Criticism
 Sport Discus Full Text
 Gale: Contemporary Literary Criticism
 St. James Encyclopedia of Popular Culture
 Gale: Drama Criticism
 Standard & Poor's NetAdvantage
 Gale: Literature Criticism 1400 - 1800
 Student Research Center
 Gale: Nineteenth-Century Literature Criticism
 Topic Search
 Gale: Poetry Criticism
 Ulrichs Periodicals Directory
 Gale: Shakespeare Criticism
 ValueLine
 Gale: Short Story Criticism
 Vista, The (UCO Newspaper)
 Gale: Twentieth-Century Literary Criticism
 WestLaw
 GenderWatch
 Who's Who (Marquis)
 GeoBase (in library only)
 WorldCat
 Government Printing Office Monthly Catalog (MoCat)
 
Chambers Library | 100 North University Drive, Edmond, OK 73034 | (405) 974-3361 | UCO Home | Ask Us! | Contact the webmaster
Providing information resources and services to support academic success