Library Databases

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z   ALL 
Click here for Database Trials 

132 databases
ABI/INFORM (ProQuest)
Academic Search Premier (EBSCOHost)
ACM Digital Library (Assoc. for Computing Machinery)
ACS: American Chemical Society
Agricola
America: History and Life (EBSCOHost)
American National Biography
American Periodicals Series Online (ProQuest)
Art & Architecture Source (EBSCOHost)
Art, Design, and Architecture Collection (ProQuest)
ArXive
ASME Digital Collection (Amer. Society of Mechanical Engineers)
Bibliography of Native North Americans (EBSCOHost)
Biography Reference Bank (EBSCOHost)
Biological Abstracts (Web of Science)
BioMed Central
BioOne
Book Review Digest Plus (EBSCOHost)
Book Review Index Plus (Gale)
British Periodicals (ProQuest)
Business Source Elite (EBSCOHost)
Chronicle of Higher Education
CINAHL with Full Text - Nursing & Allied Health Literature (EBSCOHost)
Civil War Era (ProQuest)
Communication & Mass Media Complete (EBSCOHost)
Compendex Engineering
Computing - IEEE
Congressional Publications (ProQuest)
Consumer Health Complete (EBSCOHost)
Criminal Justice Abstracts (EBSCOHost)
EconLit (EBSCOHost)
Education Research Complete (EBSCOHost)
Eisenhower - Papers of Dwight D. Eisenhower
Engineering Village
Environment Complete (EBSCOHost)
ERIC - Education Resources Information Center (EBSCOHost)
Ethnic NewsWatch (ProQuest)
Film & Television Literature Index (EBSCOHost)
Gale: Dictionary of Literary Biography
Gale: Literary Sources (single-search platform)
Gale: Literature Criticism Online
Gale: Literature Resource Center
Gale: Something About the Author
Gale: Twayne's Authors Online
GenderWatch (ProQuest)
GreenFile (EBSCOHost)
Health and Psychosocial Instruments (HaPI)
Health Source: Consumer Edition (EBSCOHost)
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition (EBSCOHost)
Historical Abstracts (EBSCOHost)
Humanities International Complete (EBSCOHost)
IEEE/IET Electronic Library (IEL)
Index Islamicus (ProQuest)
Inspec (EBSCOHost)
International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance with Full Text (EBSCOHost)
IOP Science (Institute of Physics)
Iter
JoVE Journal of Visualized Experiments
JSTOR: Journal Storage
LexisNexis (now NexisUni)
Library & Information Science Source (EBSCOHost)
LISTA: Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (EBSCOHost)
MasterFILE Premier (EBSCOHost)
MathSciNet
Medline (ProQuest)
Military & Government Collection (EBSCOHost)
Mintel Academic (Market Research)
MLA: Modern Language Assoc. International Bibliography (EBSCOHost)
Music Index (EBSCOHost)
NBER Papers: Industrial Organization
NBER Papers: Productivity, Innovation, and Entrepreneurship
NewsBank
Newspaper Source Plus (EBSCOHost)
Newswires (EBSCOHost)
NexisUni
Nineteenth Century British Pamphlets
Nineteenth Century U.K. Parliamentary Papers
Oklahoman Archives
Ovid Journals
Oxford History of Western Music
PAIS - Public Affairs Information Service (ProQuest)
Palgrave Dictionary of Economics
Periodicals Archive Online (ProQuest)
Philosopher's Index (EBSCOHost)
Physical Review
PILOTS: Published International Lit. On Traumatic Stress (ProQuest)
PrivCo
Professional Development Collection (EBSCOHost)
Project Muse
ProQuest Central
ProQuest Central: ABI/Inform & Business
ProQuest Central: Accounting, Tax & Banking
ProQuest Central: Arts & Humanities
ProQuest Central: Biology
ProQuest Central: Career & Technical Education
ProQuest Central: Computing
ProQuest Central: Criminal Justice
ProQuest Central: Education
ProQuest Central: Health, Medicine, and Nursing
ProQuest Central: International Scholarly Publications
ProQuest Central: Library Science
ProQuest Central: Linguistics
ProQuest Central: Military
ProQuest Central: Political Science
ProQuest Central: Psychology
ProQuest Central: Religion
ProQuest Central: Research Library
ProQuest Central: Science
ProQuest Central: Social Science
ProQuest Central: Telecommunications
ProQuest Central: US Newsstream
PsycArticles (ProQuest)
PsycInfo (ProQuest)
PubMed
Regional Business News (EBSCOHost)
Research Companion
Resources for College Libraries (RCL)
RILM Music Abstracts (EBSCOHost)
Rock's Backpages
Sage Premier
ScienceDirect
SciFinder (requires free registration)
Scitation Physics and Engineering
SIAM: Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics
Small Business Reference Center (EBSCOHost)
SocIndex with Full Text (EBSCOHost)
SPIE Digital Library
Sport Discus Full Text (EBSCOHost)
Statistical Abstract of the U.S. (Online Edition)
US Newsstream (ProQuest)
Vista (The Vista, UCO Newspaper)
WorldCat
Friday, July 20: We are open 7:30am-6:00pm today