Chambers Library
All Databases
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z   ALL 

344 databases Limit to databases with: Articles | Reference | E-books/chapters | Audiovisual
Academic Search Complete About
Historical Chinese Newspapers Collection About
ACM: Association for Computing Machinery About
Historical Christian Science Monitor About
ACS: American Chemical Society About
Historical Civil War Era About
Agricola About
Historical Globe and Mail About
America: History and Life About
Historical Guardian and Observer About
American Decades About
Historical Nashville Tennessean About
American Eras About
Historical New York Times About
American Indians and the American West, 1809-1971 About
Historical Newspapers (ProQuest) About
American National Biography About
Historical Scotsman About
American Periodicals Series Online About
Historical St. Louis Post-Dispatch About
American Reference Books Annual - Online About
Historical Wall Street Journal About
APA Style Guide to Electronic References About
Humanities International Complete About
Art Source About
IEEE Computer Society Digital Library About
ARTbibliographies Modern About
IEEE/IET Electronic Library (IEL) About
ArticleFirst About
Image Quest (Britannica) About
Artstor About
Inspec About
ArXive About
International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance with Full Text About
ASME: Mechanical Engineering About
International Encycl. of the Social & Behavioral Sciences About
Associations Unlimited About
International Encyclopedia of Marriage and Family About
Bibliography of Native North Americans About
International Monetary Fund: Intl. Financial Stats. About
Biography & Genealogy Master Index About
IOP Science (Institute of Physics) About
Biography Reference Bank About
Iter About
Biological Abstracts (Web of Science) About
JoVE Journal of Visualized Experiments About
Biological Abstracts (EBSCOHost) About
JSTOR: Journal Storage About
BioMed Central About
Left Index (The Left Index) About
BioOne About
LexisNexis About
Birds of North America About
LGBT Life About
Book Collection: Nonfiction - Elementary School Edition About
Library & Information Science Source About
Book Collection: Nonfiction - High School Edition About
LISTA: Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts About
Book Collection: Nonfiction - Middle School Edition About
LitFinder (in Gale Artemis) About
Book Review Digest Plus About
Magill's Literary Annuals & Critical Surveys About
Book Review Index Online About
Market Research: Advertising, R&D Ratios & Budgets About
Books in Print Plus About
MAS Ultra (School Edition) About
Britannica Image Quest About
MasterFILE Premier About
British Periodicals About
MathSciNet About
Business Source Complete About
Medcom T3 Nurse Training Videos About
Cabell's Publishing Directory for Business About
Medline with Full Text About
Chambers Library Catalog About
Mental Measurements Yearbook About
Chicago Manual of Style Online About
Mergent Archives About
Chicago Tribune (Historical) About
Mergent Key Business Ratios About
Chinese Newspapers Collection (Historical) About
Mergent Online About
Choice Reviews Online About
Middle Search Plus About
Christian Science Monitor (Historical) About
Military & Government Collection About
Chronicle of Higher Education About
Mintel Oxygen Academic About
Chronicling America About
MLA Directory of Periodicals About
CINAHL with Full Text - Nursing & Allied Health Literature About
MLA: Modern Language Assoc. International Bibliography About
Civil War Era (Historical) About
Music Index About
Clase Periodica About
Nashville Tennessean (Historical) About
College Catalogs About
Natural Medicines About
Columbia Granger's World of Poetry About
Naxos Music Library About
Communication & Mass Media Complete About
Naxos Music Library: Jazz About
Compendex Engineering About
Naxos Video Library About
Complete Connection About
NBER Papers: Industrial Organization About
Compustat Research Insight About
NBER Papers: Productivity, Innovation, and Entrepreneurship About
Computers and Applied Sciences Complete About
New Catholic Encyclopedia About
Congressional Publications About
New York Times (Historical) About
Consumer Health Complete About
Newspaper Source Plus About
Cork Database About
Newswires About
CQ Researcher About
NFPA - National Fire Protection Association About
CRCnetBASE About
Nineteenth Century British Pamphlets About
Criminal Justice Abstracts About
Nineteenth Century House of Commons Parliamentary Papers About
Design and Applied Arts Index About
Oklahoma Periodicals Index About
Dictionary of American Regional English (DARE) About
Oklahoman Archives About
Directory of American Firms in Foreign Countries About
Opposing Viewpoints About
Dissertations and Theses Abstracts About
Ovid Journals About
eBook Collection (EBSCOHost) About
Oxford History of Western Music About
Ebrary Ebooks About
Oxford Art Online About
EconLit About
Oxford Dictionary of National Biography About
Education Research Complete About
Oxford English Dictionary About
Emerald Insight About
Oxford Music Online About
Encyclopaedia Judaica About
Oxford Reference Online - All Topics About
Encyclopedia of African-American Culture and History About
Oxford Reference: Archaeology About
Encyclopedia of American Urban History About
Oxford Reference: Art and Architecture About
Encyclopedia of Analytical Science About
Oxford Reference: Bilingual Dictionaries About
Encyclopedia of Animal Behavior About
Oxford Reference: Classical Studies About
Encyclopedia of Applied Plant Sciences About
Oxford Reference: Encyclopedias About
Encyclopedia of Applied Psychology About
Oxford Reference: English Dictionaries and Thesauri About
Encyclopedia of Atmospheric Sciences About
Oxford Reference: History About
Encyclopedia of Biodiversity About
Oxford Reference: Language Reference About
Encyclopedia of Biological Chemistry About
Oxford Reference: Law About
Encyclopedia of Cancer About
Oxford Reference: Linguistics About
Encyclopedia of Criminology and Criminal Justice About
Oxford Reference: Literature About
Encyclopedia of Dairy Sciences About
Oxford Reference: Media Studies About
Encyclopedia of Endocrine Diseases About
Oxford Reference: Medicine and Health About
Encyclopedia of Energy About
Oxford Reference: Music About
Encyclopedia of Food and Culture About
Oxford Reference: Names Studies About
Encyclopedia of Food Microbiology About
Oxford Reference: Performing Arts About
Encyclopedia of Food Sciences and Nutrition About
Oxford Reference: Philosophy About
Encyclopedia of Forensic Sciences About
Oxford Reference: Quotations About
Encyclopedia of Forest Sciences About
Oxford Reference: Religion About
Encyclopedia of Gastroenterology About
Oxford Reference: Science and Technology About
Encyclopedia of Genetics About
Oxford Reference: Social Sciences About
Encyclopedia of Geology About
Oxford Reference: Society and Culture About
Encyclopedia of Grain Science About
PAIS - Public Affairs Information Service About
Encyclopedia of Hormones About
Palgrave Dictionary of Economics About
Encyclopedia of Human Nutrition About
PapersFirst About
Encyclopedia of Immunology About
Parliamentary Papers: 19th Century British House of Commons About
Encyclopedia of Information Systems About
PBS Video Collection About
Encyclopedia of International Media and Communications About
Periodicals Archive Online About
Encyclopedia of Language & Linguistics About
Philosopher's Index About
Encyclopedia of Latinos and Latinas in the United States About
Physical Review About
Encyclopedia of Life Sciences (eLS) About
PILOTS: Published International Lit. On Traumatic Stress About
Encyclopedia of Materials: Science and Technology About
Pivot: Research Funding About
Encyclopedia of Meat Sciences About
Poetry & Short Story Reference Center About
Encyclopedia of Modern China About
Primary Search About
Encyclopedia of Ocean Sciences About
Proceedings About
Encyclopedia of Philosophy About
Professional Development Collection About
Encyclopedia of Physical Science and Technology About
Project Muse About
Encyclopedia of Psychotherapy About
ProQuest Digital Microfilm About
Encyclopedia of Race and Racism About
PsycArticles About
Encyclopedia of Religion About
PsycCritiques About
Encyclopedia of Rose Science About
PsycInfo About
Encyclopedia of Separation Science About
PubMed About
Encyclopedia of Social Measurement About
Reader's Guide Retrospective About
Encyclopedia of Soils in the Environment About
Reference USA About
Encyclopedia of Spectroscopy and Spectrometry About
Regional Business News About
Encyclopedia of the Great Depression About
Research Companion About
Encyclopedia of the Great Depression and New Deal About
Resources for College Libraries (RCL) About
Encyclopedia of the Human Brain About
RILM Music Abstracts About
Encyclopedia of the Neurological Sciences About
Rock's Backpages About
Encyclopedia of Vibration About
Routledge Encyclopedia of Philosophy Online About
Encyclopedia of Virology About
Sage Premier About
Encyclopedia of World Cultures About
Sage: All-in-one E-Reference Search About
Encyclopedia of World History About
Sage: Encyc. of U.S. Campaigns, Elections, and Behavior About
Engineering Village About
Sage: Encyclopedia of African Religion About
ENGnetBASE About
Sage: Encyclopedia of Bilingual Education About
Environment Complete About
Sage: Encyclopedia of Counseling About
ERIC - Education Resources Information Center About
Sage: Encyclopedia of Education Law About
Ethnic NewsWatch About
Sage: Encyclopedia of Gender and Society About
ETOH Database About
Sage: Encyclopedia of Global Health About
Europa World Year Book About
Sage: Encyclopedia of Global Warming and Climate Change About
European Views of the Americas, 1493-1750 About
Sage: Encyclopedia of Interpersonal Violence About
Film & Television Literature Index About
Sage: Encyclopedia of Obesity About
Films on Demand About
Sage: Encyclopedia of Qualitative Research Methods About
Forensic Science About
Sage: Encyclopedia of Race, Ethnicity, and Society About
Sage: Encyclopedia of Social Problems About
Foundation Directory About
Sage: Encyclopedia of Stem Cell Research About
Funk & Wagnalls Encyclopedia About
Sage: Encyclopedia of Survey Research Methods About
Gale: Artemis Literary Sources About
Sage: Green Energy: An A-to-Z Guide About
Gale: Children's Literature Review (in Gale Artemis) About
Sage: Social & Cultural Foundations of Education About
Gale: Classical and Medieval Literature Criticism (in Gale Artemis) About
Sage: Substance Abuse Prevention, Treatment, Recovery About
Gale: Contemporary Literary Criticism (in Gale Artemis) About
Sage: The Encyclopedia of Libertarianism About
Gale: Dictionary of Literary Biography (in Gale Artemis) About
Sage: The SAGE Handbook of Healthcare About
Gale: Directory Library About
Sage: Twenty-first Century Education About
Gale: Drama Criticism (in Gale Artemis) About
ScienceDirect About
Gale: Encyclopedia of Multicultural America About
SciFinder (requires free registration) About
Gale: Encyclopedia of Nursing and Allied Health About
Scitation Physics and Engineering About
Gale: Literature Criticism 1400 - 1800 (in Gale Artemis) About
Scotsman (Historical) About
Gale: Literature Criticism Online (in Gale Artemis) About
Scribner Writers Series (in Gale Artemis) About
Gale: Literature Resources (in Gale Artemis) About
Simmons OneView About
Gale: Literature Series Index About
Small Business Reference Center About
Gale: Nineteenth-Century Literature Criticism (in Gale Artemis) About
Social Science Research Network (SSRN) About
Gale: Poetry Criticism (in Gale Artemis) About
SocIndex with Full Text About
Gale: Shakespearean Criticism (in Gale Artemis) About
Sport Discus Full Text About
Gale: Short Story Criticism (in Gale Artemis) About
St. James Encyclopedia of Popular Culture About
Gale: Something About the Author Online About
St. Louis Post-Dispatch (Historical) About
Gale: Twentieth-Century Literary Criticism (in Gale Artemis) About
Standard & Poor's NetAdvantage About
Gale: Virtual Reference Library About
Statistical Abstract of the U.S. (Online Edition) About
GenderWatch About
Student Research Center About
Globe and Mail (Historical) About
Topic Search About
Government Printing Office Monthly Catalog (MoCat) About
Twaynes' Authors Series (in Gale Artemis) About
GreenFile About
UlrichsWeb Global Serials Directory About
Grove Music (now Oxford Music Online) About
ValueLine About
Grzimek's Animal Life Encyclopedia About
VAST: Academic Video Online About
Guardian and Observer (Historical) About
Venture Capital & Private Equity Firms Online Database About
Guide to Reference About
Vista (The Vista, UCO Newspaper) About
Handbook of Measurement in Science and Engineering About
Wall Street Journal (Historical) About
Health Source: Consumer Edition About
Web of Science About
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition About
WestLaw About
HighWire Press About
What Is What in the Nano World About
Historical Abstracts About
Who's Who (Marquis) About
Historical Chicago Tribune About
WorldCat About
Chambers Library | 100 North University Drive, Edmond, OK 73034 | (405) 974-3361 | UCO Home | Ask Us! | Contact the webmaster
Providing information resources and services to support academic success