UCOhead UCO Home Library Home
Need Help?

About the Library

Library Departments


Location: 2nd floor, south
Department phone: (405) 974-2884

Habib Tabatabai, Executive Director
Carolyn Mahin, Director of Public Services
Nicole Willard, Director of Archives, Special Collections and Library Development
Beth Jones, Director of Technology & Data Management

Have questions? Contact Habib Tabatabai.
Friday, April 28: We are open midnight-6:00pm today